クラーケンの目 {2}

アーティファクト

いずれかのプレイヤーが青の呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたは1点のライフを得てもよい。

それは底無しの深海に捕らえられた世界中の不思議を見つめている。

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for クラーケンの目:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a blue spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a blue spell, Kraken’s Eye’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Kraken’s Eye’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)