Œil du kraken {2}

Artefact

À chaque fois qu'un joueur lance un sort bleu, vous pouvez gagner 1 point de vie.

Il a vu les merveilles de mondes entiers piégés dans les profondeurs d'un océan sans fond.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Œil du kraken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a blue spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a blue spell, Kraken’s Eye’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Kraken’s Eye’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)