聖潔地脈 {2}{W}{W}

結界

如果你起手的手牌包含了聖潔地脈,你可以讓它在戰場上來開始遊戲。

你不能成為由對手操控之咒語或異能的目標。

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 聖潔地脈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans and “scryed” if applicable. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)