神聖の力線 {2}{W}{W}

エンチャント

神聖の力線があなたのゲーム開始時の手札にある場合、あなたはそれが戦場に出ている状態でゲームを開始してもよい。

あなたはあなたの対戦相手がコントロールする呪文や能力の対象にならない。

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 神聖の力線:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans and “scryed” if applicable. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)