Ligne ley de vertu {2}{W}{W}

Enchantement

Si la Ligne ley de vertu est dans votre main de départ, vous pouvez l'avoir sur le champ de bataille au début de la partie.

Vous ne pouvez pas être la cible de sorts ou de capacités que vos adversaires contrôlent.

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ligne ley de vertu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans and “scryed” if applicable. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)