凶運の彫像 {2}

アーティファクト

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、凶運の彫像はあなたに2点のダメージを与える。

クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは凶運の彫像のコントロールを得る。

「受け取ってよ。友達じゃないか。感謝の気持ちだって。 お願いだから。」

Illustrated by jD

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 凶運の彫像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The control-change effect has no duration. The targeted player retains control of Jinxed Idol until the game ends, Jinxed Idol leaves the battlefield, or an effect causes someone else to gain control of it (perhaps because Jinxed Idol’s ability is activated again). (2010-08-15)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-08-15)
  • Your opponent can use the ability to give this card back to you. (2004-10-04)