脆い彫像 {1}

アーティファクト

{4}, {T}, 脆い彫像を追放する:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。

「聖句札の実験の初期の段階で、脆い姿でも使い道があるのを見つけたのだ。」 ――マルタイン公、ロカーティ

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 脆い彫像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Brittle Effigy is exiled as a cost to activate its ability, not as part of its effect. If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time the ability would resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve, but Brittle Effigy remains exiled. (2010-08-15)