鼓舞する突撃 {2}{W}{W}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+2/+1の修整を受ける。

「ありえぬ! なぜ我々を蹂躙しえたのだ? 防壁も象も用意していたのに……しかも、奴らは我々の十分の一しかいなかったのだぞ!」 ――アヴィトーラ将軍

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 鼓舞する突撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+1. (2016-09-20)