Baloth Testardo {2}{G}{G}

Creatura — Bestia

Quando il Baloth Testardo entra nel campo di battaglia, guadagni 4 punti vita.

Se una magia o abilità controllata da un avversario ti fa scartare il Baloth Testardo, mettilo sul campo di battaglia invece di metterlo nel tuo cimitero.

4/4

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Baloth Testardo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Obstinate Baloth, and both Obstinate Baloth’s ability and another ability (such as that of an opponent’s Leyline of the Void) instruct you to put Obstinate Baloth somewhere else instead of putting it into your graveyard, you choose which one to apply. (2017-11-17)
  • If you discard Obstinate Baloth and put it onto the battlefield, you’ve still discarded it. Abilities that trigger when you discard a card (such as that of Raiders’ Wake) will still trigger. (2017-11-17)