Leyline della Vitalità {2}{G}{G}

Incantesimo

Se la Leyline della Vitalità è nella tua mano iniziale, puoi cominciare la partita con essa sul campo di battaglia.

Le creature che controlli prendono +0/+1.

Ogniqualvolta una creatura entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi guadagnare 1 punto vita.

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leyline della Vitalità:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Leyline of Vitality and a creature enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Leyline of Vitality’s third ability will trigger. (2010-08-15)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans and “scryed” if applicable. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)