ガラクの群れ率い {4}{G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

他のパワーが3以上のクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

「長い年月でずいぶんと学んだんだろう。 身勝手な人間と違うのは、それを分かち合おうとしていることだ。」 ――野生語りのガラク

4/4

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for ガラクの群れ率い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks the power of each creature as it enters the battlefield. It will take into account counters the permanent enters the battlefield with and static abilities that affect its power (such as Flinthoof Boar’s ability). After the creature is on the battlefield, raising its power with a spell (such as Titanic Growth), an activated ability, or a triggered ability won’t cause this ability to retroactively trigger. (2012-07-01)
  • The creature’s power is checked only to see if the ability triggers. It doesn’t matter what the creature’s power is when the ability resolves. (2012-07-01)
  • If Garruk’s Packleader and another creature with power 3 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, the ability will trigger. (2010-08-15)