野生語りのガラク {2}{G}{G}

プレインズウォーカー — ガラク

+1:土地2つを対象とし、それらをアンタップする。

-1:緑の3/3のビースト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

-4:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+3/+3の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを得る。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 野生語りのガラク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability can target any two lands. They don’t have to be tapped. (2009-10-01)
  • The third ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)