Étreinte de Shiv {2}{R}{R}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée gagne +2/+2 et a le vol.

{R} : La créature enchantée gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Étreinte de Shiv:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only Shiv’s Embrace’s controller (who is not necessarily the enchanted creature’s controller) can activate its activated ability. (2010-08-15)
  • When Shiv’s Embrace’s activated ability resolves, the creature Shiv’s Embrace is enchanting at that time will get +1/+0 (regardless of what creature Shiv’s Embrace was enchanting when the ability was activated). If Shiv’s Embrace has left the battlefield by then, the creature it was enchanting at the time it left the battlefield will get +1/+0. (2010-08-15)