Ritual Pirético {1}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Adicione {R}{R}{R} à sua reserva de mana.

O multiverso está repleto de poder ilimitado aguardando por alguém que estenda a mão e o capture.

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ritual Pirético:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pyretic Ritual is not a mana ability and doesn’t behave like one. You cast it as a spell. It uses the stack. It can be responded to, and it can be countered. (2010-08-15)
  • In the same vein, you can cast Pyretic Ritual only at a time when you could cast any other instant, not at a time when you could activate a mana ability. For example, you can’t cast Pyretic Ritual in the midst of casting another spell; you’d need to cast Pyretic Ritual first. (2010-08-15)