発熱の儀式 {1}{R}

インスタント

あなたのマナ・プールに{R}{R}{R}を加える。

多元宇宙は、誰かが手を伸ばして捕まえるのを待ち続ける無限の力に満ちている。

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 発熱の儀式:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pyretic Ritual is not a mana ability and doesn’t behave like one. You cast it as a spell. It uses the stack. It can be responded to, and it can be countered. (2010-08-15)
  • In the same vein, you can cast Pyretic Ritual only at a time when you could cast any other instant, not at a time when you could activate a mana ability. For example, you can’t cast Pyretic Ritual in the midst of casting another spell; you’d need to cast Pyretic Ritual first. (2010-08-15)