Vandale maniaque {2}{R}

Créature : humain et guerrier

Quand le Vandale maniaque arrive sur le champ de bataille, détruisez l'artefact ciblé.

C'est drôle. Il n'a besoin d'aucune autre raison.

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Vandale maniaque:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Manic Vandal’s ability is mandatory. If you’re the only player who controls an artifact, you must target one of them. (2010-08-15)