業火のタイタン {4}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — 巨人

{R}:業火のタイタンはターン終了時まで+1/+0の修整を受ける。

業火のタイタンが戦場に出るか攻撃するたび、クリーチャーやプレイヤーを、1つまたは望む組み合わせで2つか3つ対象とする。業火のタイタンはそれらに、3点のダメージを好きなように分割して与える。

6/6

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 業火のタイタン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you put Inferno Titan’s triggered ability on the stack, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you put the ability on the stack, you choose whether to have it deal 3 damage to a single target, 2 damage to one target and 1 damage to another target, or 1 damage to each of three targets.) (2010-08-15)