扇動 {R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで赤になるとともに、このターン、それは可能なら攻撃する。

道理の薄皮が剥がれた魔道士は、その下の悪意と憤怒をあらわにした。

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 扇動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Incite overwrites all of the targeted creature’s old colors, leaving it just red. It doesn’t matter what colors it used to be (even if, for example, it used to be red and green). (2010-08-15)
  • You may target any creature with Incite. It’s okay if that creature is already red. It’s also okay if it would be unable to attack that turn. (2010-08-15)
  • If, during its controller’s declare attackers step, a creature affected by Incite is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or is affected by “summoning sickness,” then that creature doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having that creature attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so the creature doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2010-08-15)