溜め込むドラゴン {3}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

溜め込むドラゴンが戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたのライブラリーからアーティファクト・カードを1枚探してもよい。そうしたなら、それを追放し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

溜め込むドラゴンが戦場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、あなたはその追放されているカードをオーナーの手札に加えてもよい。

4/4

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 溜め込むドラゴン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The artifact card you find is exiled face up. All players can see what it is. (2017-11-17)
  • Hoarding Dragon’s two abilities are linked. The second ability refers only to the card exiled by that Hoarding Dragon’s first ability. In other words, each Dragon has its own hoard. (2017-11-17)
  • If Hoarding Dragon dies before its first ability resolves, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve. If you choose to exile an artifact card from your library, it will be exiled indefinitely. (2017-11-17)