大地の召使い {5}{R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

大地の召使いは、あなたがコントロールする山1つにつき+0/+1の修整を受ける。

「火。 大気。 水。 これらの元素は広がり、自分たちの存在しない空間を埋めようとする。 しかし、大地は不機嫌な子供のようになだめ難い。」 ――ジェスタス・ドレイヤ「元素と永遠と」

4/4

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 大地の召使い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability cares about lands with the land type Mountain, not necessarily lands named Mountain. (2010-08-15)