Gladiateur cyclope {1}{R}{R}{R}

Créature : cyclope et guerrier

À chaque fois que le Gladiateur cyclope attaque, vous pouvez faire qu'il inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à une créature ciblée que le joueur défenseur contrôle. Si vous faites ainsi, cette créature inflige au Gladiateur cyclope un nombre de blessures égal à sa force.

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Gladiateur cyclope:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cyclops Gladiator’s ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step, before blockers are declared. If it survives, it continues to attack (presumably with some damage marked on it) and may be blocked. (2010-08-15)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield (or otherwise becomes an illegal target) before the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. Cyclops Gladiator isn’t dealt damage. (2010-08-15)
  • On the other hand, if Cyclops Gladiator leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability continues to resolve. Cyclops Gladiator deals damage to the targeted creature equal to the power it had as it last existed on the battlefield. (2010-08-15)