チャンドラの吐火 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

飛行

いずれかの対戦相手に戦闘ダメージでないダメージが与えられるたび、チャンドラの吐火はターン終了時まで+3/+0の修整を受ける。

「何にでも火をつけてきたよ――樹、岩、水にまでもね。 次は雲を燃やす番さ。」

1/3

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for チャンドラの吐火:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures, even if it’s redirected (by Harm’s Way, perhaps). Noncombat damage is any other damage (generally, it’s damage dealt as the result of a spell or ability). (2010-08-15)
  • The ability triggers just once for each event in which an opponent is dealt noncombat damage, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt. For example, if Lava Axe deals 5 damage to an opponent, Chandra’s Spitfire gets just +3/+0. (2010-08-15)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a source such as Earthquake deals damage to multiple opponents at the same time, the ability will trigger that many times. (2010-08-15)