チャンドラ・ナラー {3}{R}{R}

プレインズウォーカー — チャンドラ

+1:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。チャンドラ・ナラーはそのプレイヤーに1点のダメージを与える。

-X:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。チャンドラ・ナラーはそれにX点のダメージを与える。

-8:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。チャンドラ・ナラーはそのプレイヤーとそのプレイヤーがコントロールする各クリーチャーにそれぞれ10点のダメージを与える。

Loyalty: 6

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for チャンドラ・ナラー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate the second ability, you choose a value of X equal to or less than the number of loyalty counters on Chandra Nalaar. You may choose 0. You can’t choose a negative number. (2007-10-01)