Chandra Nalaàr {3}{R}{R}

Planeswalker : Chandra

+1 : Chandra Nalaàr inflige 1 blessure au joueur ciblé.

-X : Chandra Nalaàr inflige X blessures à la créature ciblée.

-8 : Chandra Nalaàr inflige 10 blessures au joueur ciblé et à chaque créature qu'il contrôle.

Loyalty: 6

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra Nalaàr:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate the second ability, you choose a value of X equal to or less than the number of loyalty counters on Chandra Nalaar. You may choose 0. You can’t choose a negative number. (2007-10-01)