Viscera Seer {B}

Creature — Vampire Wizard

Sacrifice a creature: Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

In matters of life and death, he trusts his gut.

1/1

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Viscera Seer:
  • You can sacrifice Viscera Seer to activate its own ability. (2010-08-15)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-08-15)