Veggente di Visceri {B}

Creatura — Mago Vampiro

Sacrifica una creatura: Profetizzare 1. (Per profetizzare 1, guarda la prima carta del tuo grimorio, poi puoi metterla in fondo al tuo grimorio.)

Nelle questioni di vita e di morte, mostra sempre un certo fegato.

1/1

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Veggente di Visceri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Viscera Seer to activate its own ability. (2010-08-15)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-08-15)