リリアナの愛撫 {1}{B}

エンチャント

いずれかの対戦相手がカードを1枚捨てるたび、そのプレイヤーは2点のライフを失う。

「必死に抗わなければそんなに痛くはないかもよ。どうだかわからないけどね。」

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for リリアナの愛撫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent discards multiple cards (due to a spell, an ability, or the action of discarding down to the maximum hand size during their cleanup step), Liliana’s Caress’s ability triggers that many times. (2010-08-15)