Coveiro {3}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

Quando Coveiro entra no campo de batalha, você pode devolver o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para a sua mão.

Ninguém pensou em questionar a decisão da Cabala de contratar um zumbi para trabalhar no cemitério.

2/2

Illustrated by Dermot Power

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coveiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)