Polimorfismo {3}{U}

Feitiço

Destrua a criatura alvo. Ela não pode ser regenerada. Seu controlador revela cards do topo de seu grimório até que tenha revelado um card de criatura. O jogador coloca esse card no campo de batalha e então embaralha em seu grimório os outros cards revelados dessa maneira.

Illustrated by Robert Bliss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Polimorfismo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature has indestructible, it’s still a legal target — it just isn’t destroyed. The rest of Polymorph’s effect happens as normal. (2013-07-01)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Polymorph would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. Nothing else happens. (2009-10-01)
  • If there are no creature cards in the player’s library, all the cards in that library are revealed, then the library is shuffled. (The targeted creature remains destroyed.) (2009-10-01)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)
  • If there are no creatures in the player’s library, then the target creature is still destroyed, you see all the cards in that player’s library, and then they shuffle and continue play. (2004-10-04)