Colosso de Aço Negro {11}

Criatura Artefato — Golem

Atropelar

Colosso de Aço Negro é indestrutível.

Se Colosso de Aço Negro seria colocado num cemitério vindo de qualquer lugar, em vez disso, revele Colosso de Aço Negro e embaralhe-o no grimório de seu dono.

11/11

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Colosso de Aço Negro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lethal damage, damage from a source with deathtouch, and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed or if its toughness is 0 or less. (In these cases, of course, Darksteel Colossus would be shuffled into its owner’s library instead of being put into its owner’s graveyard.) (2013-07-01)