Colosso di Darksteel {11}

Creatura Artefatto — Golem

Travolgere

Il Colosso di Darksteel è indistruttibile.

Se il Colosso di Darksteel sta per essere messo in un cimitero da qualsiasi zona, rivela invece il Colosso di Darksteel e rimescolalo nel grimorio del suo proprietario.

11/11

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Colosso di Darksteel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lethal damage, damage from a source with deathtouch, and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed or if its toughness is 0 or less. (In these cases, of course, Darksteel Colossus would be shuffled into its owner’s library instead of being put into its owner’s graveyard.) (2013-07-01)