Гербовый Щит {5}

Артефакт

Каждое существо получает +1/+1 за каждое другое существо на поле битвы, у которого есть хотя бы один такой же тип существа. (Например: если на поле битвы находятся два Гоблина Воина и один Гоблин Шаман, то каждый из них получает +2/+2.)

Знамя, олицетворяющее узы крови или веры.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Гербовый Щит:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sharing multiple creature types doesn’t give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types. (2009-10-01)
  • If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type. (2004-10-04)