Escudo de armas {5}

Artefacto

Cada criatura obtiene +1/+1 por cada otra criatura que haya en el campo de batalla que comparta al menos un tipo de criatura con ella. (Por ejemplo, si hay dos Guerreros trasgos y un Chamán trasgo en el campo de batalla, cada uno obtiene +2/+2.)

Un estandarte para lazos de sangre o creencia.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Escudo de armas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sharing multiple creature types doesn’t give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types. (2009-10-01)
  • If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type. (2004-10-04)