Grande Zibellalce {1}{G}{G}

Creatura — Alce

La Grande Zibellalce non può essere neutralizzata.

Protezione dal blu e dal nero (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata, bersagliata, non le può essere inflitto danno, né può essere incantata da nulla di blu o nero.)

Ineffabile e incorruttibile.

3/3

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grande Zibellalce:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Great Sable Stag can be targeted by spells that try to counter it (such as Cancel). Those spells will resolve, but the part of their effect that would counter Great Sable Stag won’t do anything. Any other effects those spells have will work as normal. (2009-10-01)
  • Although the reminder text doesn’t say so, Great Sable Stag also can’t be equipped by blue or black Equipment. (2009-10-01)