Sciacallo Famiglio {R}

Creatura — Segugio

Lo Sciacallo Famiglio non può attaccare o bloccare da solo.

“Lascia che i capelli grigi si tengano corvi e draghetti. Il mio famiglio sarà il mio riflesso: assetato di sangue, con un istinto da predatore.” —Taivang, signore della guerra barbaro

2/2

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sciacallo Famiglio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Can’t attack alone” means Jackal Familiar can’t be declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step unless at least one other creature is also declared as an attacker at that time (either by you or your Two-Headed Giant teammate). (2009-10-01)
  • “Can’t block alone” has a similar meaning. Note that the other blocker(s) doesn’t have to block the same attacker as Jackal Familiar. (2009-10-01)
  • Once Jackal Familiar has been legally declared as an attacking or blocking creature, how many other creatures it’s attacking or blocking with no longer matters. For example, if Jackal Familiar and Canyon Minotaur both attack, then Canyon Minotaur leaves the battlefield, Jackal Familiar continues to attack even though it’s now attacking alone. (2009-10-01)
  • An effect may put Jackal Familiar onto the battlefield attacking even if no other creatures are attacking. That’s because it wasn’t declared as an attacker in this case. Similarly, an effect may put Jackal Familiar onto the battlefield blocking even if no other creatures are blocking. (2009-10-01)