Разжигание Беспорядков {1}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Разжигание Беспорядков наносит 3 повреждения, распределенные по вашему выбору между любым количеством целевых белых и (или) синих существ.

Шаман рыскал по залам академии, не одобряя ни церемонность, ни тихий лепет местных мудрецов. Он знал прекрасное заклинание, способное оживить это место.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Разжигание Беспорядков:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Ignite Disorder, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2009-02-01)
  • The number of targets must be at least 1 and at most 3. (2009-02-01)
  • The number of targets chosen for Ignite Disorder must be at least 1 and at most 3. You divide the damage as you cast the spell, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2009-10-01)