無秩序の点火 {1}{R}

インスタント

望む数の白か青のクリーチャーを対象とする。無秩序の点火はそれらに、3点のダメージを好きなように割り振って与える。

シャーマンはアカデミーの広間をうろつき、そこの賢者達の虚飾と無駄口に対して首を振った。 この場所を活気付けるには、呪文一つで十分だ。

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無秩序の点火:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Ignite Disorder, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2009-02-01)
  • The number of targets must be at least 1 and at most 3. (2009-02-01)
  • The number of targets chosen for Ignite Disorder must be at least 1 and at most 3. You divide the damage as you cast the spell, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2009-10-01)