Scatenare il Disordine {1}{R}

Istantaneo

Scatenare il Disordine infligge 3 danni divisi a tua scelta tra un qualsiasi numero di creature bianche e/o blu bersaglio.

Lo sciamano si aggirava per le sale dell'accademia, scuotendo la testa allo sfarzo e agli sproloqui dei saggi all'interno. Conosceva giusto la magia adatta a ravvivare quel posto.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scatenare il Disordine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Ignite Disorder, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2009-02-01)
  • The number of targets must be at least 1 and at most 3. (2009-02-01)
  • The number of targets chosen for Ignite Disorder must be at least 1 and at most 3. You divide the damage as you cast the spell, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2009-10-01)