Estouro Veloz {R}

Feitiço

As criaturas que você controla ganham ímpeto até o final do turno. (Elas podem atacar e {T} mesmo quando acabam de passar ao seu controle.)

Grandes generais servem de inspiração ao dar o exemplo. Líderes goblin servem de inspiração eletrocutando os alojamentos.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estouro Veloz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burst of Speed affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)