Morfolóide Carapaça {3}{U}

Criatura — Metamorfo

Morfolóide (Este card é de todos os tipos de criatura sempre.)

{1}{U}: Permute o poder e a resistência de Morfolóide Carapaça até o final do turno.

Um morfolóide imita involuntariamente o ser mais próximo, algumas vezes trocando carapaças por garras.

1/4

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Morfolóide Carapaça:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Effects that switch power and toughness apply after all other effects that change power and/or toughness, regardless of which effect was created first. (2013-04-15)
  • Switching a creature’s power and toughness twice (or any even number of times) effectively returns the creature to the power and toughness it had before any switches. (2013-04-15)