Cangiante Tartaruga {3}{U}

Creatura — Polimorfo

Cangiante (Questa carta ha tutti i tipi di creatura in ogni momento.)

{1}{U}: Scambia la forza e la costituzione del Cangiante Tartaruga fino alla fine del turno.

Senza volere, un cangiante imita l'essere più vicino, a volte scambiando un guscio preso in prestito con un paio di artigli.

1/4

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cangiante Tartaruga:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Effects that switch power and toughness apply after all other effects that change power and/or toughness, regardless of which effect was created first. (2013-04-15)
  • Switching a creature’s power and toughness twice (or any even number of times) effectively returns the creature to the power and toughness it had before any switches. (2013-04-15)