Vagabondo Pensoso {4}{U}

Creatura — Elementale

Volare

Quando il Vagabondo Pensoso entra in gioco, pesca due carte.

Apparire {2}{U} (Puoi giocare questa magia pagando il suo costo di apparire. Se lo fai, viene sacrificata quando entra in gioco.)

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vagabondo Pensoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Evoke is an alternative cost to cast the spell with evoke. It can’t be combined with other alternative costs, such as casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.” (2018-07-13)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as an evoke cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-07-13)
  • If a creature with evoke enters the battlefield without being cast, you won’t have to sacrifice it. (2018-07-13)
  • The ability that causes you to sacrifice an evoked creature is a triggered ability. Players may respond to this triggered ability while the creature is still on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)