Drowner of Secrets {2}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Wizard

Tap an untapped Merfolk you control: Target player puts the top card of their library into their graveyard.

Merrows consider themselves the keepers of Lorwyn’s past—and consider it their duty to edit when necessary.

1/3

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drowner of Secrets:
  • You can tap any permanent with the Merfolk creature type to pay for the ability, including noncreature tribal permanents such as Merrow Commerce. (2008-10-01)