Ordine Criptico {1}{U}{U}{U}

Istantaneo

Scegli due Neutralizza una magia bersaglio; oppure fai tornare un permanente bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario; oppure TAPpa tutte le creature controllate dai tuoi avversari; oppure pesca una carta.

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ordine Criptico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose both modes as you cast Cryptic Command. You must choose two different modes. (2017-11-17)
  • Look at both chosen modes to determine how many targets Cryptic Command has, if any. If it has at least one target, and all its targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, then it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. For example, if you choose the second and fourth modes, and the permanent is an illegal target when Cryptic Command tries to resolve, you won’t draw a card. (2017-11-17)