Windbrisk Heights

Land

Hideaway (This land enters the battlefield tapped. When it does, look at the top four cards of your library, exile one face down, then put the rest on the bottom of your library.)

{T}: Add {W}.

{W}, {T}: You may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost if you attacked with three or more creatures this turn.

Illustrated by Omar Rayyan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Windbrisk Heights:
  • At the time the ability resolves, you’ll get to play the card if you declared three different creatures as attackers at any point in the turn. A creature declared as an attacker in two different attack phases counts only once. A creature that entered the battlefield attacking (such as a token created by Militia’s Pride) doesn’t count because you never attacked with it. (2007-10-01)