勇臂伯里翁 {2}{R}{W}

傳奇生物~巨人/戰士

繫命 (每當此生物造成傷害時,你獲得等量的生命。)

{R}{T},犧牲一個勇臂伯里翁以外的生物:勇臂伯里翁對目標玩家造成傷害,其數量等同於所犧牲生物的力量。

4/4

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 勇臂伯里翁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Brion Stoutarm leaves the battlefield after its ability has been activated but before it resolves, the game uses its last known information to determine that it had lifelink and you’ll gain life for the damage it deals. (2018-03-16)