勇臂伯里翁 {2}{R}{W}

传奇生物~巨人/战士

系命 (每当此生物造成伤害时,你获得等量的生命。)

{R}{T},牺牲一个勇臂伯里翁以外的生物:勇臂伯里翁对目标牌手造成伤害,其数量等同于所牺牲生物的力量。

4/4

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 勇臂伯里翁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Brion Stoutarm leaves the battlefield after its ability has been activated but before it resolves, the game uses its last known information to determine that it had lifelink and you’ll gain life for the damage it deals. (2018-03-16)