Dictado primordial {3}{G}{G}

Conjuro

Elige dos: El jugador objetivo gana 7 vidas; o pon el permanente objetivo que no sea de criatura en la parte superior de la biblioteca de su propietario; o el jugador objetivo baraja su cementerio en su biblioteca; o busca en tu biblioteca una carta de criatura, muéstrala, ponla en tu mano y baraja tu biblioteca.

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dictado primordial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Primal Command’s modes are performed in the order listed. If you put a noncreature permanent on top of its owner’s library and have that player shuffle their graveyard into their library, that card is shuffled away. (2017-03-14)
  • Primal Command won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect if you target yourself with its third mode. (2017-03-14)