Ammiratori Mascherati {2}{G}{G}

Creatura — Sciamano Elfo

Quando gli Ammiratori Mascherati entrano in gioco, pesca una carta.

Ogniqualvolta giochi una magia creatura, puoi pagare {G}{G}. Se lo fai, riprendi in mano gli Ammiratori Mascherati dal tuo cimitero.

“La bellezza determina il valore e noi determiniamo la bellezza.”

3/2

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ammiratori Mascherati:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second triggered ability triggers only if Masked Admirers is in your graveyard when you cast a creature spell. (2013-06-07)
  • Masked Admirers will return to your hand before the creature spell you cast resolves. (2013-06-07)