Seelenbrodelnder Flammensippler {1}{R}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen, Schamane

{2}: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl verursacht bis zum Ende des Zuges Trampelschaden. Falls dies das dritte Mal ist, dass diese Fähigkeit in diesem Zug verrechnet wird, kannst du deinen Manavorrat um {R}{R}{R}{R}{R}{R}{R}{R} erhöhen.

Wenn man einen Flammensippler provoziert, brennt sein inneres Feuer heißer als die Esse eines Riesen.

2/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Seelenbrodelnder Flammensippler:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You add eight red mana only the third time Soulbright Flamekin’s ability resolves in a turn. You won’t get the bonus the fourth, fifth, sixth, or any subsequent times in that same turn. (2018-03-16)
  • When Soulbright Flamekin’s ability resolves, it counts the number of times that same ability from that same creature has already resolved that turn. A copy of this ability (created by Rings of Brighthearth, for example) will count toward the total. Abilities from other creatures with the same name don’t count towards the total. Neither does an ability that’s been countered. (2018-03-16)
  • Soulbright Flamekin’s ability uses the stack and can be responded to. Because it has a target, it’s not a mana ability, even if you know that it will produce mana. (2018-03-16)